Important info for pensioners

IMPORTANT info for pensioners and benefit recipients

RA Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs reports: “Dear citizens,

We remind you that from tomorrow, March 30, cardholders of the following 11 banks can use the pension and allowance 10% refund program for non-cash transactions:

  1.  “Akba Bank” OJSC
  2. “AMIO Bank” CJSC
  3. “ID Bank” CJSC
  4. “Araratbank” OJSC
  5. “Ardshinbank” CJSC
  6. “Artsakh Bank” CJSC
  7. “Evokabank” CJSC
  8. “Inecobank” CJSC
  9. “Converse Bank” CJSC
  10. “Armeconombank” OJSC
  11. “Unibank” OJSC.

If you are not a card holder of any of the mentioned banks and you want to use the repayment program, then hurry to change the organization that pays your pension or benefit.

You can submit the application to change the bank online by entering the “Enter application for change of paying organization” window of the “Online applications” section of the website (link: -pension) or approach any regional center of the Unified Social Service.

In case of questions, you can call the 114 call center.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here