Azerbaijan didn’t qualify for the final of Eurovision 2024

The first semi-final of “Eurovision-2024” took place.

The representatives of the following ten countries will continue the fight in the finals: Serbia, Portugal, Slovenia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Finland, Cyprus, Croatia, Ireland, Luxembourg.

Azerbaijan did not make it to the finals for the second year in a row.

The group “Ladaniva” representing Armenia will perform in the 2nd semi-final on May 9, under number 8.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here